Gmail’s most useful and less known “trick”, you won’t be able to live without it!

So you’re trying to clean up your Inbox… You’ve opened an email, and you now delete or archive it. What happens next? That email closes and you’re back in your Inbox, having to click on the next message to open it up. It used to drive me nuts!  Too many clicks!

Until I read this article… Now, when I delete or archive an email, the next message down in the list opens up. It makes reading your emails a breeze… Here is how to do it in one screenshot… Try it too, you’ll wish you had discovered this sooner!!

blog

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s